11 Republican Senators vow to reject Electoral College votes


A group of 11 Republican Senators announced plans to object to the election results in certain states during a joint session of Congress on January 6, citing allegations of voter fraud. The announcement comes despite no credible evidence of widespread fraud in the election. Weijia Jiang has more.

View original post