How To Watch ‘T-Mobile Presents: NYE Live with Justin Bieber’ Livestream

0

This New Year’s Eve is shaping up to be anything but normal. No, there won’t be packed parties, concerts or gatherings to ring in 2021, but if you’re a Justin Bieber fan, T-Mobile is offering a “Yummy” way to kick 2020 to the curb.

Returning to the stage for his first show since 2017, Bieber will be kicking it live tonight in the T-Mobile Presents: NYE Live with Justin Bieber event. The crooner, who has had a pretty good year, with smash singles like “Holy” with Chance the Rapper, “Lonely” with benny blanco, and “Monster” with Shawn Mendes, has also been crowned the #1 artist on YouTube—with 60 million subscribers.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch.

WHEN AND WHAT TIME IS T-MOBILE PRESENTS: NYE LIVE WITH JUSTIN BIEBER?

T-Mobile Presents: NYE Live with Justin Bieber kicks off on Thursday, Dec. 31 at 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET with the live performance starting at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET.

WHO CAN WATCH T-MOBILE PRESENTS: NYE LIVE WITH JUSTIN BIEBER?

Fans from around the world can tune into the concert, with access available through Jan. 1, 2021 at 3 p.m. ET.

WHERE CAN I WATCH JUSTIN BIEBER NYE LIVE?

If you’re a T-Mobile customer, you can livestream the concert for free through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to  www.JustinBieberNYE.com. Anyone else who wants to watch can purchase a virtual ticket for $25.

View original post